Transfer participants

  • Updated

It can happen that participants linked to you have to be transferred to another coach. For example, because you no longer teach a certain learning program. In this article, we explain how to transfer these participants.

Do you stop teaching a particular learning program? Then it is possible to transfer the participant to another coach. Please note that this person must already be linked to you as your colleague coach. You can read more about this in this article.

Transferring your participant(s) for a particular learning program can be done according to the following steps:

1. Go to 'My courses'

2. Mouse over the title of the learning program you want to unsubscribe from and click on the red 'Unenroll' button that appears on the right.
Schermafbeelding_2022-07-22_om_16.23.39.png

3. You will now receive a pop-up message asking if you want to transfer your participants. Click on the name of the colleague to which the participants can be transferred.

transf1ENG.gif

4. Click on 'Unenroll' again.

5. You are now unenrolled, and the participants have been transferred.

 

Do you want to print this article? Read here how to do that.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.